Have you bookmarked this page? Join our SQUAD to receive updates, fun stuff, and just plain random-ness about The Mustard Seed Life, plus an e-book of the first issue from our ongoing comic series, ARTLESS!

* means required

    We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

    Press Release: It’s Christian, it’s comics, it’s “ARTLESS”

    March 28, 2023

    The Mustard Seed Life has just dropped the first issue of ARTLESS, a brand new original webcomic with Christian values, wholesome stories, and memorable characters.

    Official Solicitation: “Q shouldn’t be a letter?” Moxie MustardSeed’s art life has been postponed by updates–that is, computer updates. Meanwhile, her brother, Cal, is having his own struggles as he tries to write a story that actually makes sense. To make matters worse, it’s a beautiful, sunny day! Can the two wash their problems away in this perfect weather? Find out in this unique comic with tales of friendship, inspiration, and the love of Jesus.

    ARTLESS is perfect for fans of Sonic the Hedgehog and Peanuts, featuring problem-solving tales with humorous slice-of-life scenarios. Plus, the book is family-friendly, providing quality entertainment to readers ages 8-12, as well as anyone who is young at heart!

    “ARTLESS is inspired so much by my real life, like Moxie haggling with computer updates or Cal’s struggles with writing. Those things actually happened to me as I was crafting the series, and I think that’s part of what makes it so real and authentic, inspiration-wise.” – creator of ARTLESS

    ARTLESS Issue #1 is available to read on The Mustard Seed Life’s website for free(check it out here!), and the company is looking into making physical copies available for purchase. You can also support the company through the tip jar.

    With Issue #2 set to release later this year, subscribe to The Mustard Seed Life’s email list at the bottom of the webcomic’s page to stay up-to-date on ARTLESS and all the company has to offer! Jesus loves you!!!

    About The Mustard Seed Life

    Founded in 2014, The Mustard Seed Life is a Christian entertainment company built wholly upon the solid foundation that ANYONE who believes in Jesus Christ is saved by grace through faith in Him, alone(“that if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised Him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.” – Romans 10:9) With strong values and no compromises, we’re a company you can always count on to deliver trustworthy and fun content. From 3D animations to comics, we’ll bring the joy to you. For all of the latest content and news please visit www.themustardseedlife.com

    About the Artist

    Hey there! I’m a 3D modeler who spends a lot of my time drawing(yeah, it was a mind-blowing revelation for me too), with a bit of coding knowledge up my sleeve–Hello world! I share lots of fanart, allowing extreme random-ness to penetrate my posts, and you never know what art tidbits you might pick up from me as I learn stuff myself! And being a passionate Christian, I share the gospel of Jesus with my art!